Zoning Hearing Board

Zoning Hearing Board 2017-08-02T16:49:15+00:00

A quasi-judicial body appointed by the Board of Supervisors. It hears and decides on appeals from a decision, or determination, of any administrative official in connection with the Zoning Ordinance, and grants Special Exceptions and Variances from the terms of the Zoning Ordinance.   The Board meets the first Thursday of each month, 7:00 PM, in the Public Meeting Room of  the  township building, as required. Its members serve a five-year term.

Board Members

Timothy Potero, Chairman – 2020
Michael Iapalucci, Vice-Chairman – 2021
Robert Whartenby – 2017
Shawn Ward – 2018
Brandon Wind – 2019
James Auchinleck, Jr. Esq., Solicitor
Donna Griff, Recording Secretary