Parks and Recreation Board

Parks and Recreation Board 2017-11-07T14:53:37+00:00

Assesses parks, open space, and recreational needs of Township residents and also reviews development plans and provides recommendations to the Board of Supervisors as to whether open space should be dedicated to the Township or if the developer should pay the Township a “Fee-In-Lieu” of open space. The Board meets on the first Wednesday of each month, 7:00 PM, in the Public Meeting Room in the township building. Its members serve a three-year term.

Board Members

Andy Levine, Chairman – 2018
Joel Grosso, Vice-Chairman – 2019
Denis D’Arcy – 2019
Kathy Kelly – 2018
Robert Wolf, 2018
Susan Sutton – 2017
Catherine Anne Porter – 2019
Linda Welles – 2017
Kathy Pawlenko, Parks & Recreation Director
Ryan Gallagher, Esq., Township Supervisor Liaison
Donna Griff, Recording Secretary