Planning Commission

Planning Commission 2017-08-02T16:53:07+00:00

Working in conjunction with the Bucks County Planning Commission, the Township Planner, and other Township boards, commissions, committees and councils, advises the Board of Supervisors on all planning, zoning and traffic matters, reviews Conditional Use Applications and Land Development Plans, and examines traffic impact issues. The Commission meets the first and third Tuesday of each month, 7:30 PM, in the Public Meeting Room in the new township building. Its members serve a four-year term.

Commission Members

Allen Fidler, Chairman – 2018
Larry Galley – 2018
Dennis Fisher – 2018
Paul Cohen, Secretary – 2019
Craig Deutsch – 2020
Shannon Escalante – 2020
Jerry Festa – 2020

Peggy Driscoll, Vice-Chairman – 2019
Township Supervisor Liaison
Michele Fountain, Township Engineer
John Torrente, Solicitor
Boucher and James, Township Planner
Donna Griff, Recording Secretary