Technology Committee

Technology Committee 2017-09-01T15:03:32+00:00

To advance the Board of Supervisor’s desire to advance the use of technology in Newtown Township; it is the mission of the Technology Committee, in cooperation with the Board of Supervisors and the Township Manager, to promote employee and volunteer efficiency, maximize customer service, and reduce Township costs through the use of technology. The Committee meets the last Tuesday of each month, 7:30 PM, in the public meeting room of  the township building. Its members serve a three-year term.

Committee Members

Jonathan Schnell – 2019
Elliott Suarez – 2017
Josephine Vlastaris, Chairman – 2017
Prasad Ramnath – 2017
Rajesh Nair- 2018
Vacant – 2018
Dan Paramesh – 2019
Kyle Davis, Township Supervisor
Donna Griff, Recording Secretary